SettingsΒΆ

The Settings window allows you to configure the emulated machine.

If any changes were made to the settings, you will be asked whether or not you want to save the changes upon pressing OK or closing the window. Saving changes will hard reset the emulated machine. Press Cancel to immediately discard all changes.